Articles PML-N wins UC-14

PML-N wins UC-14

PML-N wins UC-14

FAISALABAD, Nov 1 (APP): The panel of Iftikhar Hussain (chairman)/Asad Iqbal Chatha (vice chairman) of PML-N grabbed 2768 votes and declared successful, according to unofficial result issued by the Returning Officer.
They defeated the panel of Haji Javed Iqbal Chatha (chairman) /Akmal Javed (vice chairman) of PTI from union council 14 of district council Faisalabad. The PTI panel could gain 2714 votes.

Previous articleMayor group wins UC-9
Next articlePML-N wins UC-13

Latest news

Economic cooperation, investment, trade main focus of PM’s visit to Saudi Arabia

By Dr Saeed Ahmad Ali LAHORE, May 10 (APP):The 3-day official visit of Prime Minister Imran Khan to Saudi Arabia...

Peshawar’s Sikhs receiving applause for according reverence to Muslims’ holy month of Ramzan

PESHAWAR, May 09 (APP):The Sikh dwellers of Peshawar are receiving applause from people belonging to all walks of life...

Re-connecting with nature to help combat modern-day diseases

By Taj Nabi Khan ISLAMABAD, May 09 (APP):The old generation, despite having lesser or no modern-day facilities, has probably lived...