Articles PML-N wins UC-13

PML-N wins UC-13

PML-N wins UC-13

FAISALABAD, Nov 1 (APP): The panel of Zahid Masood (chairman)/Abdul Hameed (vice chairman) of PML-N grabbed 3314 votes and declared successful, according to unofficial result issued by the Returning Officer.
They defeated the panel of Khurram Babar Rafiq (chairman) /Nasir Mehmood (vice chairman) of Mayor group from union council 13 of district council Faisalabad. The Mayor group panel could gain 3257 votes.

Previous articlePML-N wins UC-14
Next articlePML-N wins UC-12

Latest news

PM’s direct subsidy initiative, a panacea for poverty eradication

Dr Saeed Ahmad Ali LAHORE, May 02 (APP):Global Economic Indicators show that so far coronavirus has reduced global economic growth...

NHA undertakes construction projects of motorways, highways under Public Private Partnership

By Taj Nabi Khan ISLAMABAD, May 02 (APP):The government has formulated a comprehensive policy to undertake projects under the Public...

Religious tourism to attract foreign investment, alleviate poverty

By Fakhar Alam PESHAWAR, May 02 (APP):Internationally known as home to Indus Valley and Gandhara civilizations, Pakistan is a unique...