Articles PML-N wins UC-11

PML-N wins UC-11

PML-N wins UC-11

FAISALABAD, Nov 1 (APP): The panel of Tauqeer Ahmed (chairman) /Rana Ijaz Ahmed (vice chairman) of PML-N grabbed 3484 votes and declared successful, according to unofficial result issued by the Returning Officer.
They defeated the panel of Chaudhary Nadeem Murtaza Bajwa (chairman)/Shaukat Ali (vice chairman) of PPP from union
council 11 of district council Faisalabad. The PPP panel could gain 1372 votes.

Latest news

Economic cooperation, investment, trade main focus of PM’s visit to Saudi Arabia

By Dr Saeed Ahmad Ali LAHORE, May 10 (APP):The 3-day official visit of Prime Minister Imran Khan to Saudi Arabia...

Peshawar’s Sikhs receiving applause for according reverence to Muslims’ holy month of Ramzan

PESHAWAR, May 09 (APP):The Sikh dwellers of Peshawar are receiving applause from people belonging to all walks of life...

Re-connecting with nature to help combat modern-day diseases

By Taj Nabi Khan ISLAMABAD, May 09 (APP):The old generation, despite having lesser or no modern-day facilities, has probably lived...